Faculty and staff click here to check email

Taylors Fire and Sewer District

3335 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687
Business Hours: 864-244-5596 | After Hours: 864-244-3980


Jeff Hannah
Commissioner Paul Bowen
Image Coming Soon
Chairman – Jeff Hannah
(Sewer Liaison)
Vice Chair / Treasurer – Paul Bowen

Secretary – Ken Carter
 (Fire Liaison)

Notice of Regular Meetings of the Taylors Fire and Sewer District

In compliance with the provisions of chapter 30-4-10 of the S.C. Code of Laws 1976, as amended, public notice is hereby given of the following regular bi-monthly meetings for the Board of Commissioners at Taylors Fire and Sewer District to be held at the District Office in the Board Room, 3335 Wade Hampton Blvd., Taylors, SC 29687 at 4:30 pm.


January 11, 2022 – Agenda |
March 8, 2022
May 17, 2022
July 12, 2022
September 13, 2022
November 15, 2022

A public hearing for the proposed 2023 budget will be held in June 2022 (day to be determined).

Click here for previous minutes.

Agendas for regularly scheduled meetings will be posted in the window at the District Office as well as on our Website, Facebook and Twitter.

Notice of any called, special or rescheduled meetings will be posted as early as practical, but not later than twenty-four hours prior.

NOTE: Dates and locations may be changed at the discretion of the Chairman.